Vorstand

Präsident
Edmund Berlakovich
A-7341 Markt St. Martin, Bahngasse 16
Tel./Fax: 02618/21052, +43 664/5404090
Email: office@lrv-burgenland.at
Vizepräsident
Ing. Josef Reinecker
A-7201 Neudörfl, Gartengasse 16
Tel.: 02622 / 77 111, +43 664/4466094
Email: josef.reinecker@aon.at
Schriftführer
Josef Trenker
A-7323 Ritzing, Hauptstraße 44
Tel.: +43 699/15998245
Email: josef.trenker@gmx.at
Kassier
Ernst Imrek
A-7400 Oberwart, Mozartgasse 69
Tel.: 03352 / 345 79, +43 676/5244180
Email: ernst.imrek@raiffeisen-burgenland.at
Schriftführer
Dominik Imrek
A-7400 Oberwart, Mozartgasse 69
Tel.: +43 664/7621685
Email: d.imi@gmx.at
Sportausschuss
Reinhard Fuchshuber
A-7201 Neudörfl, Raiffeisengasse 15
Tel.: +43 699/81759921
Email: reinhard.fuchshuber@gmx.at
Sportlicher Leiter u. Verbandstrainer
Joachim Vollmann
A-7400 Oberwart, Obere Hochstraße 1/9
Tel.: +43 664/88640881
Email: joachim.vollmann@yahoo.at
Beirat/Koordinator MR-Kommissare
Georg Mercsanits
A-7400 Oberwart, Dr. Emmerich Gyenge Pl.3/19
Tel.: +43 660/3418017
Email :georg.mercsanits@gmx.at
Mountainbike Referat
Tamara Koger
A-7373 Piringsdorf, Reitwiesen 12/2/3
Tel.: +43 664/3882308
Email: juszt@gmx.at
Beirat
Michael Knopf
A-7210 Mattersburg, Hauptstraße 1
Tel.: +43 660/1990973; +43 660/3000200
Email: michi@radwelt.co.at
Touristik Referat
Edmund Kiss
A-7301 Deutschkreutz, Steinmühlgasse 15
Tel.: +43 664/4090642
Email:edmund.kiss@chweb.at
Kontrollausschuss
Peter Heiling
A-7242 Lockenhaus, Augasse 50
Tel.: +43 664 / 75 002 449
Email: earflap1@gmx.at knight-riders@gmx.at
Kontrollausschuss
Johann Hetfleisch
A-7474 Eisenberg a. d. Pinka, Am Naturpark 12T
el.: 03365/2654; +43 664/5767962
Email:johann.hetfleisch@a1.net
Pressereferent u. Fotodienst
DI (FH) Herbert Eberhardt
A-7474 Eisenberg a. d. Pinka, Am Naturpark 17
Tel.: 03365/4000; +43 664/3001793
Email: presse@lrv-burgenland.at