Vorstand

Präsident
Michael Knopf
A-7034 Zillingtal, Neustiftgasse 16
Tel. 0660/3000200 / Fax: 02626/63224
Email: michael.knopf@lrv-burgenland.at
Vizepräsident
Edmund Berlakovich
A-7341 Markt St. Martin, Bahngasse 16
Tel./Fax: 02618/21052, +43 664/5404090
Email: office@lrv-burgenland.at
Schriftführer
Josef Trenker
A-7323 Ritzing, Hauptstraße 44
Tel.: +43 699/15998245
Email: josef.trenker@gmx.at
Kassierin
Tamara Koger
A-7373 Piringsdorf, Reitwiesen 12/2/3
Tel.: +43 664/3882308
Email: juszt@gmx.at
Sportausschuss Vorsitz
Reinhard Fuchshuber
A-7201 Neudörfl, Raiffeisengasse 15
Tel.: +43 699/81759921
Email: reinhard.fuchshuber@gmx.at
Sportlicher Leiter u. Verbandstrainer
Joachim Vollmann
A-7412 Wolfau, Siedlungsstraße 7/9/6
Tel.: +43 664/88640881
Email: joachim.vollmann@yahoo.at
Beirat
Ernst Imrek
A-7400 Oberwart, Mozartgasse 69
Tel.: 03352 / 345 79, +43 676/5244180
Email: ernst.imrek@raiffeisen-burgenland.at
Mountainbike Referat
Tamara Koger
A-7373 Piringsdorf, Reitwiesen 12/2/3
Tel.: +43 664/3882308
Email: juszt@gmx.at
Touristik Referat
Edmund Kiss
A-7301 Deutschkreutz, Steinmühlgasse 15
Tel.: +43 664/4090642
Email:edmund.kiss@chweb.at
Kontrollausschuss
Peter Heiling
A-7242 Lockenhaus, Augasse 50
Tel.: +43 664 / 75 002 449
Email: earflap1@gmx.at knight-riders@gmx.at
Kontrollausschuss
Mario Trummer
A-7312 Horitschon, Bahnstraße 9-10
Tel.: +43 2610/42285; +43 699/11339343
Email: mariotrummer@gmx.at
Pressereferent u. Fotodienst
DI (FH) Herbert Eberhardt
A-7474 Eisenberg a. d. Pinka, Am Naturpark 17
Tel.: 03365/4000; +43 664/3001793
Email: presse@lrv-burgenland.at
Ehrenpräsident
Ing. Josef Reinecker
A-7201 Neudörfl, Gartengasse 16
Tel.: 02622 / 77 111, +43 664/4466094
Email: josef.reinecker@aon.at