Vereine

RSC ARBÖ-Südburgenland
Sportl. Leiter: Ernst Imrek
Mozartgasse 69
7400 Oberwart
+43 676 / 52 44 180
ernst.imrek@raiffeisen-burgenland.at
www.rsc-suedburgenland.at

RSC Markt St. Martin
Obm. Ing. Günther Prunner
Neugasse 32
7341 Markt St. Martin
+43 664 / 61 84 157
guenther.prunner@aon.at
www.rsc-stmartin.at

Radclub MTB Eisenberg
Obm. Johann Hetfleisch
Am Naturpark 12
7474 Eisenberg an der Pinka
+43 664 / 57 67 962
johann.hetfleisch@a1.net
www.mtb.eisenberg.at

Schaltwerk Lockenhaus
Obm. Peter Heiling
Augasse 50
7442 Lockenhaus
+43 664 / 75 00 24 49
knight-riders@gmx.at
www.ummadumansee-cx.at

Mountainbike-Club Oberwart
Obm. Helmut Plank
Dornburggasse 14
7400 Oberwart
+43 664 / 58 63 082
mtbow@utanet.at

IRON RACING – Eisenstadt
Obm. Michael Hamedl
Paul Koller-Gasse 5/1
7000 Eisenstadt
+43 676 62 08 912
office@ironracing.at
www.ironracing.at

ASKÖ Radwelt MK Factory Racing
Obm. Michael Knopf
Hauptstraße 1
7210 Mattersburg
+43 660 / 30 00 200
michi@radwelt.co.at
www.radwelt.co.at

ASKÖ Föllig Hoppers
Obm. Ing. Mario Einödmaier
Lindengasse 1
7051 Großhöflein
+43 664 / 75 01 03 24
info@foellig-hoppers.at
www.foellig-hoppers.at

LMB Mittelburgenland / Sekt. Rad
Obm. Werner Franz Faymann
Hauptstraße 73
7350 Oberpullendorf
+43 676 / 55 66 152
werner@faymann.at
www.l-mb.at

Landes-Radsport-LZ Burgenland
Obm. Edmund Berlakovich
Bahngasse 16
7341 Markt St. Martin
+43 664 / 54 04 090
office@lrv-burgenland.at
www.lrv-burgenland.at

Radclub Parndorf (LC)
Sportl. Leiter: Siegfried Pamer
Bahnstraße 43
7111 Parndorf
+43 650 / 69 03 096
siegfriedpamer@aon.at
www.lc-parndorf.com

Radclub Unterwart
Obm. René Farkas
Unterwart Nr. 182
7501 Unterwart
+43 664 / 31 20 268
farkasrene@gmx.at

HILL Racingteam
Obm. Johannes Hessenberger
Obere Hauptstraße 87a
7121 Weiden am See
+43 664 / 83 30 897
johannes.hessenberger@hotmail.com
www.neusiedlersee-radmarathon.com

Einrad-Biker Rohrbach
Obm. Jürgen Babonics
Berggasse 69
7222 Rohrbach b. Mattersburg
+43 650 / 92 60 173
einradbiker@gmail.com

The One Wheel Dragons Einradclub
Obm. Erwin Pieler
Anton Sinowatz-Straße 5
7222 Rohrbach b. Mattersburg
+43 664 / 73 75 12 21
erwin.pieler@kabelplus.at

ARBÖ Landesorganisation Burgenland
Frau Dir. Gabriele Rittenbacher
Siegfried-Marcus-Straße 4
7000 Eisenstadt
+43 2682 / 63 883
gabriele.rittenbacher@arboe.at
www.arboe-burgenland.at